I’m back

I have just returned from a short vacation. I went to Vermont and Montreal to visit family… and I did not draw one bit while I was gone. I packed my sketchbook and pencils, yet I never seemed to have time to draw anything! Today I really had to push myself to get started and it took a little while to get into the groove. Today’s sketch is of Cordelia napping (of course) and I drew it with a carbon pencil. Since I took such a long break from drawing, I am going to try to make up for the drawings that I was supposed to make over my vacation. We will see if I can ever get around to it!

0 Responses to “I’m back”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My website

Commissioned portraits from your photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


