One more before I go…

Yesterday Cordelia and I hit the Christmas Tree Shops (or “chops” as Cordelia calls it) and found a large selection of nice looking frames for super cheap- the big ones were $6.99 and the small ones were $3.99… Don’t you just love a bargain? I grabbed all that they had in stock and last night I finally framed some of my indigo Cordelias and hung them in my bedroom. My walls have been empty in my room since we moved in 6 years ago and I am excited that I finally have something up. We have a really large armoire that I am not in love with and that we did not measure properly for when we bought it and I have always had a difficult time finding a place to put it in the bedroom. I think that the drawings balance the scale of the armoire now that they are hanging on either side.

I just wanted to share a few pics before I go…

1 Response to “One more before I go…”


  1. 1 Sarah April 22, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    Nicely Done and Very Inspiring!

    I wish we had Christmas Tree Shops here, and that I had lots of Indigo Ma Nees and No Nas to put in them.


Leave a Reply

My website

Commissioned portraits from your photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


