Sketchbook pages

We had a busy day today. We took Cordelia to the Boston Children’s Museum to see the Curious George exhibit. She really enjoyed herself, but Roman and I wished that she had taken her nap before we went… she was a little difficult to pry away from her favorite exhibits. I sketched Cordelia while she played tonight. She was constantly moving and I drew her as fast as I could. I also added a little Curious George face to help me record this day.

0 Responses to “Sketchbook pages”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My website

Commissioned portraits from your photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


