Indigo Cordelia #9 and the 50th drawing

50 down… 950 to go! I cannot believe I have already drawn my 50th portrait. At my 13th I was feeling a little burned out and was afraid that I would not be able to draw 1000. But I have scaled back on the time I take to draw my portraits (I now complete them in less than a half an hour) and I am drawing something that I love very much, my sweet baby Cordelia.

Lately I have been sent a few photos to draw and I am waiting until I have a little more time on my hands so that I can devote the time that I need on them… so, if you sent me a pic I will get to it soon!

I hope that you have enjoyed my first 50 portraits and I look forward to sharing the next 950 with you.

0 Responses to “Indigo Cordelia #9 and the 50th drawing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My website

Commissioned portraits from your photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


