Indigo Cordelia #7

Today I drew my seventh Indigo Cordelia, so I think it may be time to start thinking about having them framed to put on the wall. If I keep drawing at this pace, I will have enough to make Indigo Cordelia sleeping wallpaper! I think that I want to draw at least a few more, though… I will probably stop at 11. This has been my 48th day in a row that I have drawn a portrait and I have almost made it to 50. Drawing everyday has really become quite a habit… but there are still days (like today) that I would rather curl up with Cordelia and take a nap than draw. I made her lips a little too large in this drawing, but I find it interesting that it still looks like her. Maybe later I can start experimenting with distortion to see how far I can go and have it still look like Cordelia…

0 Responses to “Indigo Cordelia #7”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My website

Commissioned portraits from your photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


