Another Indigo Cordelia

This is the second indigo Cordelia that I have drawn using three blue colored pencils. I am looking forward to when I have a bunch of these drawings so that I can finally fill up the blank wall above my bed that has been driving me crazy for years.
This is another drawing looking up Cordelia’s nostrils, so I am going to have to remember to put her down in a different angle next time I draw her during nap time. I elongated her torso a little too much in this drawing, but since colored pencil is difficult to erase, I just left it as it was.

0 Responses to “Another Indigo Cordelia”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My website

Commissioned portraits from your photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


