More Sleeping Cordelia

This is another nap time drawing of my daughter sleeping. She had a rough morning ( Doctor’s appointment and 2 shots… ouch!), so I was happy when she finally closed her eyes this afternoon. I think that I am going to stick with the sleeping Cordelia series for a little while. I like that I am practicing drawing from life and that I am not spending her entire nap time on one drawing (I have laundry and a house that needs dusting!). Please keep the photos coming, though because I need to keep practicing with color, etc.

0 Responses to “More Sleeping Cordelia”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My website

Commissioned portraits from your photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


