Another Bic pen drawing

This is a portrait of my husband when he was a young boy. My daughter inherited the shape of his eyes and eyebrows, so I enjoyed drawing him and noticing all the similarities that they have. This is another Bic pen drawing and I like how fast I can make these when I am busy or not really in the mood to draw for a long time. You may see more of these in the future and I would like to also use some red and blue pens as well.

1 Response to “Another Bic pen drawing”


  1. 1 Sarah February 21, 2010 at 12:08 am

    I recognized him as soon as the page opened and the picture popped up. VERY NICE!!!!


Leave a Reply

My website

Commissioned portraits from your photos

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


